Team Devemed

Do you have any questions? We will be happy to help you. Find the right contact person quickly and easily.

Markus Schutzbach

Markus Schutzbach

Managing Director

info@devemed.de
+49 (0) 7467 – 94 91 99 – 0

Maik Schutzbach EN

Maik Schutzbach

QMB / RA / RP

maikschutzbach@devemed.de
+49 (0) 7467 – 94 91 99 – 20

Anne Hütter

International Sales Management

ahuetter@devemed.de
+49 (0) 7467 - 94 91 99 - 16
+49 (0) 178 - 69 85 150

Katrin Emeljanenko

Customer Service

kemeljanenko@devemed.de
+49 (0) 7467 – 94 91 99 – 13

Mireille Fink

Marketing & Communication

mfink@devemed.de
+49 (0) 7467 - 94 91 99 - 17

Jessica Schmidt EN

Jessica Schmidt

Trainee Sales Assistant

jschmidt@devemed.de
+49 (0) 7467 - 94 91 99 - 15

Tatjana Wagner

Quality Assurance

twagner@devemed.de
+49 (0) 7467 - 94 91 99 - 22

Annett Linzner EN

Annett Linzner

Coaching & Consulting

alinzner@devemed.de
+49 (0) 172 358 62 40

Nadine Heinrich EN

Nadine Heinrich

COURSE GUIDANCE & DISTRIBUTION

nheinrich@devemed.de
+49 (0) 177 621 2131

Marius Reichle EN

Marius Reichle

International Sales Management

mreichle@devemed.de
+49 (0) 7467 - 94 91 99 - 11

Natalja Junker EN

Natalja Junker

dispatch & control department

Anastasia Schneider EN

Anastasia Schneider

dispatch & control department

Anika Trippel EN

Anika Trippel

dispatch & control department

Natalja Calej

Natalja Calej

dispatch & control department

Nadine Tonn EN

Nadine Tonn

dispatch & control department